samedi 29 octobre 2011

(Série) Gwen Hayes - "Falling under"

Auteur: Gwen Hayes

Titre en anglais: Falling under

Synopsis du premier tome :

Theia Alderson has always led a sheltered life in the small California town of Serendipity Falls. But when a devastatingly handsome boy appears in the halls of her school, Theia knows she's seen Haden before - ot around town, but in her dreams.
As the Haden of both the night and the day beckons her closer one moment and pushes her away the next, the only thing Theia knows for sure is that the incredible pull she feels towards him is stronger than her fear.
And when she discovers what Haden truly is, Theia's not sure if she wants to resist him, even if the cost is her soul.

Les tomes:

Tome 1: Falling under Ma chronique

Tome 2: Dreaming awake (3 janvier 2012)

Tome 3: ?

2 commentaires:

  1. Le tome 2 s'appelle Dreaming Awake et sortira le 3 janvier 2012 :D

  2. @CeReS: Merci ma belle pour l'info! Je vais la rajouter de suite.